Tanor Faux Arrives

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tanor Faux Arrives

Post  Tanor Faux on Tue 23 Nov 2010 - 16:31

Heya Very Happy The name's Tanor Zeta Faux, and I'm a new arrival. I just came to this site out of searching google for special fursites. This came up and was interested in it. ^^ I'm glad i could meet all of ya.

I'm a story-writer mainly, I hardly draw as I'm no artist (but i can color/trace), I also sometimes music-make when I can. I am an all-around-fur, i love alot of things. Tickling happens to be one of my top faves ;3 just paws/feet happen to be my number one fave of the fandom as it's what got me into the fandom in the first place. ^^ And wouldn't you know it that digimon paws were the causer of me liking paws in the very beginning before i found fursites like Lavadomefive, BigClawz and FurAffinity. Actually Bowser was the first one that I found paws love-able from Super Smash Bros Melee *chuckles*. I found BigClawz two years ago, found digimon paws with like Agumon, Guilemon and Greymon first :3 Then i found LavaDomeFive.com through there, and then found FurAffinity.

I have a love for digimon, Smile so don't worry. Pokemon, Digimon, Yugioh (Because the dinos and dragons have awesome feet! and i was a dino/dragon dueler in the past).
------
About my character: Tanor Zeta Faux, 2(3)-Tailed Oltanian Blanford's Fox (Yes real species too ^.^ and not common either). I'm 6'2" normally, but do love to shrink be shrunk, more than others growing in my plays, but I still love macros :3. I'm from Planet Oltanis which is a planet in the Solana Galaxy from Ratchet and Clank, i loved the planet there and decided to use it as my home when it was all fixed up and such :3. I'm an Electric/Lightning user, I'm also 1/4th saiyan. I have no earthling in my blood.